Educational Partners

Four school districts in Washington County are participating in the Workforce Alliance. They are Hartford Union, Kewaskum, Slinger and West Bend. In addition, Moraine Park Technical College and UW-Washington County are active partners. We want to create awareness of career opportunities at all levels of the education process and help students understand the courses that will best prepare them for future success.

West Bend School District

Moraine Park Technical College

Hartford Union High School

University of Wisconsin-Washington County

Kewaskum Schools

Slinger School District